pop up description layer
Available
        
Unite Me
by Tahereh Mafi
L.E 205.00
Harper Collins USA
Teens
9780062327963

0 Reviews write a review
SKU : 
Overview
Perfect for fans of Tahereh Mafi's New York Times bestselling Shatter Me trilogy, this book collects her two companion novellas, Fracture Me and Destroy Me, in print for the first time ever. It also features an exclusive look into Juliette's journal and a preview of Ignite Me, the hotly anticipated final novel of the series.

Destroy Me tells the events between Shatter Me and Unravel Me from Warner's point of view. Even though Juliette shot him in order to escape, Warner can't stop thinking about her—and he'll do anything to get her back. But when the Supreme Commander of The Reestablishment arrives, he has much different plans for Juliette. Plans Warner cannot allow.

Fracture Me is told from Adam's perspective and bridges the gap between Unravel Me and Ignite Me. As the Omega Point rebels prepare to fight the Sector 45 soldiers, Adam's more focused on the safety of Juliette, Kenji, and his brother. The Reestablishment will do anything to crush the resistance . . . including killing everyone Adam cares about.

The Shatter Me series is perfect for fans who crave action-packed young adult novels with tantalizing romance like Divergent and The Hunger Games. This captivating story, which combines the best of dystopian and paranormal, was praised as "a thrilling, high-stakes saga of self-discovery and forbidden love" by Ransom Riggs, bests

  Show Cart
  Keep Shopping
 
This product was added in our store 3/20/2014 4:50:39 PM.
x

Subscribe to newsletter
Copyright © 2015 Diwanegypt.com All rights reserved. The information contained in Diwanegypt.com may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed without the prior written authority of Diwan Egypt.